Skip to Content

Month to Month Subscription

Your Roland Cloud service begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. You’ll be charged the described subscription price at the time of purchase once a month based on your initial purchase date, until your subscription is canceled.   Upon successful payment, you will immediately have access to all instruments, features, services and events that correspond with your subscription package.

Once your subscription is canceled, you will still have access to all instruments, features and services on Roland Cloud until the end of your current subscription, that is until the day before your next payment would have been assessed and processed.

In the event that the rate of your subscription changes, we will notify you and give you advanced notice.

If you cancel within 7 days of your initial order, you’ll be fully refunded.

If you cancel after 7 days from your initial payment, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period. Cancellations can be made any time by visiting your Manage Account page or by emailing Roland Cloud customer support directly.

If you should reinstate your subscription after cancellation but before your next billing date, your service will be uninterrupted and your billing date will remain unchanged for subsequent billing cycles.

If you reinstate your subscription after your  subscription time has run out, your new billing date will be 1 month after your renewal date.

Note:  If your initial or reinstatement billing date falls at the end of the month, and the following month has fewer days, your billing date will fall on the last day of the month and resume its normal date in following months that have an adequate number of days.  For example, if you start your subscription on January 29th, your next billing date will be on February 28th (or 29th during a leap year.)  You will be billed again on March 29th and so on.